• vta-international.com
  • vta-international.com
  • vta-international.com
vta-international.com
                              VTA有限公司——“智能人数统计”之家

VTA有限公司(VTA:访客(Visitor)流量(Traffic)分析器(Analyzer))——全球领先者、创新和智能人数统计技术方面的先驱领跑公司。我们把我们长期的研究专长应用于研发电子以及提出客流量统计技术领域基准的智能的、可行的“分析报告软件”(VTA RIMS——零售指标检测系统(Retail Indicator Monitoring System))。


我们致力于通过我们尖端技术的多功能组合以及复杂的软件分析工具创制并营销人数统计工具。VTA有限公司提供各种人数统计系统解决方案、在线报告软件、咨询和支持服务以向我们的客户提供商业智能工具帮助以利用关键指标来提高网站性能和盈利能力。


我们的团队曾与最大的零售商和世界各地成千上万先进的零售商/购物中心运营商、公共设施和公共交通工具提供商为其人数统计的需要而一起合作过。目前我们已经在全球建立了我们成千上万的客户。

今天就发邮件到 info@vta.com.my 或打电话至:+603-8994 9809 联系VTA吧,让我们的团队向您展示我们的“人数统计”解决方案是将如何解决您大量分析需求的。告诉我们您的需求,我们将会向您提供专业、无责的策略。


超过10年的经验,全球数百万的访客流量统计

• vta-international.com
  • vta-international.com
  • vta-international.com
                VTA Corporation -- Home of the People Counting Intelligenceآ

VTA Corporation (VTA: Visitor Traffic Analyzer) a global leader, Pioneered-leading company in inventing innovative, intelligent People Counting Technology, We use our long-term research expertise in R & D electronics, also the intelligent, actionable Analytical Reporting Software (VTA RIMS - Retail Indicator Monitoring System) that puts up benchmarks in the field of Footfall counting technology.

We are committed to inventing and marketing the people counting tools through our versatile combination of cutting-edge technology as well as sophisticated software analytical tools. VTA Corporation offers a full range of people counting system solutions, online reporting software, consulting and support services, in order to provide our customers with the business intelligence tool helps to leverage key metrics to
improve site performance and profitability.

Our team has worked with the largest retailers and thousands of progressive retailers/malls operators, public facilities, and public transport providers around the world for their people counting needs. At present, we have established thousands of our customers around the globe.

Contact VTA today, at info@vta.com.my. or tel : +603-8994 9809 and let our team show you how our People Counting solution will solve a myriad of your analytical needs. Tell us your requirements, and we will offer you a professionals, no-obligation strategy.

More than 10 years of experience, millions of visitor traffic counts globally